Tribute to 2017

Special Podcast


  1. Looking for the Rain (Unkle Reconstruction) by UNKLE
  2. Bottom of the Deep Blue Sea by Missio
  3. Pressure by Until Until The Ribbon Breaks
  4. Deadcrush by alt-J
  5. Missin Somthn by Boogrov feat. GOSTO
  6. Fault Lines by Fyfe
  7. Trouble + Me by Ghostpoet
  8. When We Die by Tricky feat. Martina Topley Bird
  9. Cold War by Mac Guffin
  10. No friend of mine by The Airplane feat. Awa Ly
  11. Girl Of Mine by Sparrow
  12. Amandine Insensible by SEVDALIZA
  13. Come Down by Slaptop feat. Rozzi
  14. Light From One by Engine-Earz Experiment feat Ane Brun
  15. Slowmotion by Kaagari
  16. Plasm by CTO Feat. Sibyl Hofstetter
  17. Money in my Pocket by Frenic feat Gracie Grey
  18. Bagatelle by Degiheugii
  19. Liar by Chinese Mann feat. Kendra Morris & Dillon Cooper
  20. I’d Wait Forever And A Day For You by Torii Wolf
  21. Chemistry and Math by Official Flunk
  22. Break Apart (Instrumental) by Bonobo
  23. Lost Again by Sykoya
  24. Torrid Soul by HVOB & Winston Marshall
  25. Polygon Pulse by Maceo Plex
  26. Two Thousand and Seventeen by Four Tet
Mixed by Sergey Vatkin
Listen, enjoy, share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *