Trip Hop Nation female vocal vol.1

Trip Hop Nation female vocal vol.1
50 min. of pleasure, turn it on and relax!
Free download.


  1. Dot Allison feat. Massive Attack – Aftersun
  2. Portishead – Glory Box
  3. Supreme Beings of Leisure feat. Lili Haydn – Angelhead
  4. Skye Edwards – Love show
  5. Angela McCluskey – I’m not the girl
  6. Puracane – Secrets
  7. Beauty’s Confusion – Silhouerre
  8. Elsiane – Across the stream
  9. Blue Foundation – Bonfires
  10. Halou – Honeythief
  11. Bjork – All is full of love
Listen, enjoy, share!

The Blue Square feat. Melentini – Nightkisser

Exlusively at Trip Hop Nation! Fresh release from The Blue Square (Greece) featuring extremely talented singer Melentini.
lyrics: Melentini
electric guitars, mixed and mastered by Vagelis Katsampekis
artwork: Narita Dekaefta
Released: April 21th 2014 exclusively at THN
Week of free download at Soundcloud.
Listen, enjoy, share!

Listen, enjoy, share!