Male Vocal Part III

Special Podcast from THN – “Male Vocal part III” – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. Trouble + Me by Ghostpoet
  2. Resolution for Solitude by Official Kiko King & creativemaze
  3. Risingson by Massive Attack
  4. Bring My Family Back by Faithless
  5. Woe Is Meee by Ghostpoet
  6. King Size Blues by Essen
  7. Will You Be There by The RAah Project
  8. Useless (@Kruder Kruder & Dorfmeister Session) by Depeche Mode
  9. Who Do You Think You’re Fooling by Mad Singer
  10. Thorns And Roses by Syntax
  11. Song #6 by Placebo
  12. The Parade by Smooth
  13. The Party Never Ends by Kasabian
Listen, enjoy, share!

Marco Mestichella – I Never Meant To Hurt You

Marco Mestichella – I Never Meant To Hurt You
Written and produced by Marco Mestichella, Mariano Latorre and Joe Rodwell.
Arranged and mixed by Joe Rodwell.
Additional mixing by Idan Altman. Mastered by Kevin Tuffy.
Musicians: Marco Mestichella (Lead Vocals), Joe Rodwell (Backing Vocals, Bass, Guitar,
Keys and Synth), Cem Andre (Drums), Claudia Heidegger (Violin).
Taken from Marco’s third studio EP ‘Tales of Falling Walls’, coming online soon.

Listen, enjoy, share!

Podcast #83

Podcast #83 from THN, with a great deal of new hits – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.
Special thanks to Mad Singer for the intro.


  1. Mind Games by DJ KRUSH feat. Eri Ohno
  2. London Calling by Sofia
  3. Wise Enough by Lamb
  4. Never An Easy Way by Morcheeba Skye and Ross
  5. Jericho by Weekend Players
  6. Only Coincidence Talks by Aramboa
  7. Sexodus by MIA
  8. Dry Your Eyes by Wax TailorTailorTailor – feat Sara Genn
  9. Who Are You by LYONE
  10. Pray by Red Giant – ft. Mohna
  11. Soul on Fire by SmokedBeat
  12. Clouds by Hugo Kant feat. Astrid Engberg
  13. Les Promesses D’une Chevellure by Kosma
Listen, enjoy, share!