Electronic Part I

Special Podcast from THN – Electronic Part I – mixed by Sergey Vatkin.


  1. Polygon Pulse by Maceo Plex feat DNCN
  2. Torrid Soul by HVOB feat. Winston Marshall
  3. Parks on Fire by Trifonic
  4. Outro (Revised) by DJ KRUSH
  5. Cascade (shortform) by The Future Sound of London
  6. Look Around by Ydille feat E. Smidt
  7. The Last Mile by Boris Blank
  8. Selected Garden by The Flashbulb
  9. Effect of the Breeze by Germind
  10. 光路 – Kouro – Optical Path by DJ Krush
  11. Storm 3000 by Leftfield
  12. My Kingdom by Future Sound Of London
  13. A Final Hit by Leftfield
  14. Polynomial C by Aphex Twin
Listen, enjoy, share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *