Male Vocal part IV

Special Podcast


  1. Euro Zero Zero by Massive Attack
  2. Wild Wood by Portishead feat Paul Weller
  3. Alone Again by Jay-Jay JohansonJay-Jay Johanson
  4. Pills In My Pocket by Fink
  5. Don’t Call My Name by Skinshape
  6. Building Castles in The Sky 2.0 by The Airplane
  7. Cowboys or Indians by UNKLE feat. Elliott Power
  8. Dusted by Leftfield
  9. Powerless by Mooryc
  10. Goldfish by Until The Ribbon Breaks
  11. The Land of Broken Hearts by Kid Loco
  12. Living On The Edge by Jeffrey Darnell
  13. Golden Antlers by Glass Animals

Chart Positions

This show was 3rd in the global trip hop chart, 7th in the global indie chart, 8th in the global alternative chart, 22nd in the global downtempo chart and 31st in the global electronic chart.

Mixed by Sergey Vatkin
Listen, enjoy, share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *